Schools – Primary

Schools Within 15 km

Booral Public School

2300 The Bucketts Way, Booral NSW 2425 – Map
P/ 02 4994 9266
F/ 02 4994 9102
E/ booral-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.booral-p.schools.nsw.edu.au/home

Stroud Public School

Erin Street, Stroud NSW 2425 – Map
P/ 02 4994 5255
F/ 02 4994 5408
E/ stroud-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.stroud-p.schools.nsw.edu.au/home

Stroud Road Public School

733 The Bucketts Way, Stroud Road 2415 – Map
P/ 02 4994 5276
F/ 02 4994 5418
E/ stroudroad-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.stroudroad-p.schools.nsw.edu.au/home

Schools Outside 15 km

Bulahdelah Central School

(approx travel time 35 minutes)
8 Meade Street, Bulahdelah NSW 2423 – Map
P/ 02 4997 4329
F/ 02 49974512
E/ bulahdelah-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.bulahdelah-c.schools.nsw.edu.au

Clarence Town Public School

(approx travel time 35 minutes)
Queen Street, Clarence Town NSW 2321 – Map
P/ 02 4996 4156
F/ 02 4996 4392
E/ clarenceto-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.clarenceto-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

Dungog Public School

(approx travel time 25 minutes)
9 Chapman Street, Dungog NSW 2420 – Map
P/ 02 4992 1384
F/ 02 4992 3150
E/ dungog-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.dungog-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

Gloucester Public School

(approx travel time 40 minutes)
5 Hume Street, Gloucester NSW 2422 – Map 
P/ 02 6558 1303
F/ 02 6558 1655
E/ gloucester-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.gloucester-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

Irrawang Public School

(approx travel time 40 minutes)
Geer Street, Raymond Terrace NSW 2324 – Map
P/ 02 4987 2403
F/ 02 4987 4063
E/ irrawang-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.irrawang-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

Medowie Christian School

(approx travel time 40 minutes)
6B Waropara Road, Medowie NSW 2318 – Map
P/ 02 4981 7177
F/ 02 4981 7188
E/ mail@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.medowiecs.nsw.edu.au/mcs.php

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School Dungog

(approx travel time 25 minutes)
49 Brown Street, Dungog NSW 2420 – Map
P/ 02 4992 1377
F/ 02 4992 3171
E/ admin@dungog.catholic.edu.au
W/ www.dungog.catholic.edu.au

Stratford

(approx travel time 30 minutes)
Bucketts Way, Stratford NSW 2422 – Map
P/ 02 6558 8234
F/ 02 6558 8247
E/ stratford-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
W/ www.stratford-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

NOTE: Distance calculations and travel times are based on Stroud as the start point. To calculate your own distance and travel time go to Google Maps