About the Post

Author Information

The Stroud Community Web is an online news and information source for Stroud and surrounding communities. An initiative and ongoing project of Stroud Lions Club.

Courses – Workshops – Training

May

Stroud Road School – Evening Classes
Adult Computer Lessons | Wednesday 28 May
Contact Crystal McGuigan after 1pm 4994 5276 for more information

Dungog Community College
Time Management | Thursday 15 May

GCF Learn Free
Free Courses | Self paced subjects

Great Lakes Library Service
Learn Computing | Self paced
The Computer School | Self paced

Great Lakes Council
Law Workshop | Monday 12 May – Stroud…
New noxious weed declarations
| Tuesday 13 May – Stroud Country Club…
Primary producers workshops | Tue 6, Wed 7, Tue 13 May – Stroud…

Local Land Services – LLS
Pasture and grazing management
| Tuesday 6 May & Tuesday 13 May – Stroud
Managing horses on small properties | Wednesday 7 May – Taree

Open 2 Study
Free Courses | Self paced subjects

The Business Centre Newcastle
Start your own business | Wednesday 7 May – Newcastle
Google+ for Business | Friday 9 May – Raymond Terrace
Demystifying Marketing | Tuesday 13 May – Newcastle
Blogging for Business | Tuesday 20 May – Newcastle
Google+ for Business | Thursday 22 May – Newcastle
Get your small Business cranking online | Tuesday 27 May – Newcastle
Google+ for Business | Wednesday 28 May – East Maitland

The Tucker Patch
Permaculture Field Trip | Saturday 17 May
MidCoast Water Open Day | TBA

U3A Online – Virtual University of the Third Age
Independent Study | Course List
With a Course Leader | Course List

Dungog Shire Community Centre – 0438 922 091
New Driver Safety Program | Wednesday 7, 14, 21, 28 May – Dungog

 

Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s